churches together in Leicestershire-furthering ecumenical cooperation


Denominational Ecumenical Officers. DEOs
These are the Officers appointed by the denominations in the County of Leicestershire to work with the County Ecumenical Development Officer.
In Leicestershire these are:
1.    Methodist Church: Revd Gordon Webb
2.    Mr Stan Mackley for the East Midland Baptist Association
3.    Revd Canon Sue Field, Acting Archdeacon of Loughborough
4.    Revd Richard Eastman
5.    Major Ian Mountford, Salvation Army
6.    Rev'd Michael Moore for the RC Church
7.    Society of Friends: vacant
8.    Mr Michael Hockaday, Congregational Federation
April 2017

Links:  National

Church of England
Methodist Church
Roman Catholic
Salvation Army
Lutheran Church in Great Britain
Baptist Union of Great Britain
The Society of Friends
The Congregational Federation
Shiloh Pentecostal Fellowship

Links: Local

Anglican Diocese of Leicester
Northampton Methodist District
Notts and Derby Methodist District
RC Diocese of Nottingham
Salvation Army
URC East Midland Synod
East Midlands Baptist Association
The Congregational Federation
East Midlands