churches together in Leicestershire-furthering ecumenical cooperation

Church Leaders.

To preserve email security, email addresses are not active on the page.
1 Rt Revd Bishop Martyn Snow, Bishop of Leicester Anglican Diocese of Leicester
Bishops Chaplain: Rev Rosie Woodall
Bishop's PA: Rachel Radford
2. Rt Revd Guli Francis Deehqani, Bishop of Loughborough
Bishop's PA: Peter Collett
3. Rt Revd Mgr Patrick McKinney, Bishop of Nottingham
 Secretary to the RC Bishop of Nottingham: Catherine Campbell bishsec
4. Moderator, Revd Peter Meek. URC modurc
PA Hannah Willey modpaurc
5. Regional Minister,  Revd Mark Clay
6. Revd Canon Helen Cameron: Methodist: Chair of Northampton District
7. Major Martin Hill:  Salvation Army East Midlands Divisional Commander
8. Mr. Michael Hockaday. The Congregational Federation
9.The Society of Friends 
10. Mrs Marlies Adam. The Lutheran Church of Great Britain marlies
11.  Revd Loraine Mellor. Methodist. Chair of Nottingham and Derby District chair
PA Cheryl Smith pameth
12. Revd Enoch Adjewi , Pentecost UK

(Nottingham and Derby District covers the NE and NW part of the County).

church leaders 2017

Church Leaders meeting 3rd April 2017

Picture left to right as follows:
Major Ian Mountford, The Salvation Army.
Revd Mark Clay, Regional Minister, East Midlands Baptist Association.
Revd Peter Hancock, Chair of the Northampton Methodist District.
Mr Michael Hockaday, Congregational Federation.
Revd Peter Meek, Moderator of the URC East Midlands Synod.
Rt Revd Bishop Martyn Snow, Bishop of Leicester Anglican Diocese of Leicester
Rt Revd Patrick McKinney, Bishop of Nottingham, Catholic Diocese of Nottingham
Major Russell Wyles, East Midlands Divisional Commander, The Salvation Army.