Furthering Ecumenical Cooperation within Leicester and Leicestershire

Members of the Enabling Group 2017/2018

1.Mrs Maureen Jones, Roman Catholic Maureen Jones
2. C of E: Vacant
3.  Major Ian Mountford, Salvation Army
4.  Mr Michael Hockaday. Congregational Federation. (Treasurer) steamypilot2@gmail.com
5.  Jenny Dnes : The Society of Friends: jennydnes@btopenworld
6. Mr Stan Mackley. East Midland Baptist Association. stanm
7. Revd Michael Moore RC Church tmmoore75@hotmail.com
8. Mrs Angela Berry ,Congregational Federation angelaberry@btinternet.com
9. Mrs Suzanne Kelly. Methodist Church. 453suzannekelly@gmail.com
10 Chair: Revd Gordon Webb, Methodist Church 
11. Revd Richard Eastman United Reformed Church. richardeastman163@gmail.com
12 .
13. Canon Vic Allsop. County Ecumenical Development Officer (CEDO) (Secretary) vic.churchestogether@gmail.com


The East Midlands Synod of the United Reformed Church is seeking to appoint a Children’s and Youth Development Officer (Ref CYDO)

Read More







Pioneer Practice Tour, Leicester

Pioneer practice is about seeing possibility, dreams, ideas of how things could be better or new or different. And then making something happen out of that seeing.

Read more and book here


Moving Stories

Latest Newsletter and Events from Moving Stories
Read More